What happens after the free trial?
We hope you subscribe after your free trial. But if you choose not to, your account will be cancelled automatically. No further action is required on your part.
When will BQool bill me?
BQool automatically bills your credit card once per month at the start of your billing cycle.
How do I know you won’t just charge me automatically after the trial period?
We actually have no way of charging your credit card account because you don’t need to give us your payment information to sign up for the free trial. There is no risk involved!
What if I want to change my subscription?
You can upgrade, downgrade, or purchase new plans at any time. When you upgrade your plan, you will be charged for your new plan and will be credited a prorated amount for the previous plan. There are no refunds or credits for downgrades.
Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
You can cancel at any time if you no longer wish to use BQool. If you cancel, you will still be able to use BQool until the end of your billing cycle.